Business Description

Contact

Company

 Recommendation

Assisted Living Debra Samorajczyk

Wesley Village

203-225-2748

debrasam@umh.org

www.umh.org
Attorney Joe Funari

Furnari Law, LLC

203-610-2958

ifurnari@furnarilaw.com

www.FurnariLaw.com
Banking Philip E. Lukianuk

Newtown Savings Bank

203-364-2948

plukianuk@nsbonline.com

Beauty Emily Voss

Beauty Counter

404-964-2755

emilyvoss.beautycounter@gmail.com

www.BeautyCounter.com/Emilyvoss
Bookkeeping & Tax Prep Mike Wood

Michael Wood

203-305-5414

michaelwood372@gmail.com

Business Coach Kevin O’Driscoll

RIY Business Group

203-463-9707

k.odriscoll@riybusinessgroup.com

www.RIYBusinessGroup.com

Career Management Joseph Kulas

The Schegg Group

203-538-8804

jkulas@schegggroup.com

www.schegggroup.com
Certified Public Accountant Richard L’Ecuyer, CPA

L’Ecuyer & Company

203-239-6842

rfl@ix.netcom.com

Chiropractor Dr. Peter J. Braglia

True Health Family Chiropractic

203-923-8633

drbraglia@truehealthct.com

www.TrueHealthCT.com
College Planning Lauren Tropp

Tropp Education Consulting

203-209-0208

troppconsulting@gmail.com

www.TroppConsulting.com
Computer Support Mark Mosher

Lightning P.C. Inc

203-758-4050 ext.104

mmosher@lightningpc.com

Cyber Intelligence William Becker

Bsquared Intel

203-828-0012

bill@bsquaredintel.com

www.bsquaredintel.com
Education Consultant Lauren Tropp

Tropp Educational Consulting

Email: TroppConsulting@gmail.com

Tel:   (203) 209-0208

www. TroppConsulting.com
Energy Wellness Leticia Solis

Welcome Relaxation

203-343-2240

welcomerelaxationspa@gmail.com

www.WelcomeRelaxation.com
Entertainment & Parties Pete & Chris

Pete & Chris Amusements

203-808-1767

PeteAndChrisAmusements@gmail.com

PeteAndChrisAmusements.com
Exercise Specialist Michele Krushinski

BDX Fitness

203-225-0772

m.krushinski@bdxfitness.com

Financial Advisors Ryan Orvis

Prudential Financial

203-981-1624

ryan.orvis@prudential.com

Health Care Business Consultant Catherine Longo

Nutrametrix

203-747-5340

Longo@longo-consulting.com

www.Nutrametrix.com/wholeperson
Home Care Neil Anand

ComForCare

203-612-8966

nanand@comforcare.com

www.ComForCare.com
HR Solutions Mike Detuzzi

Insperity

203-449-1788

mike.detuzzi@insperity.com

Insperity.com/bpa/mike.detuzzi
In-home Spa Service Rachel Dedmond

The Travelling Spa

203-802-9802

thetravellingspa.com
 Insurance for Business &  Commercial Allen Perille

NFP  Insurance

203-331-6333

allen.perille@nfp.com

www.nfp.com
Physician Organization Joanne Simpson

Fairfield County Medical Association

203-513-2045

joanne@fcma.org

www.fcma.org
Medicare Planning Advisor Kenneth Freeman

Bankers Life

203-693-7018

kenneth.freeman@bankerslife.com

Mental Health (Kids, GBLT friendly) Dayne Bachmann, LCSW

Twin Peaks Counseling

475-439-9639

dbachmannlcsw@gmail.com

www.twinpeakscounseling.com
Mortage & Lending Jeff Gomes

Guaranteed Rate

203-913-0117

jeff.gomes@rate.com

www.rate.com/jeffgomes
Naturopathic Physician Dr. Tineka Johnson

Tineka Johnson, ND

203-804-8729

Photographer Tina Marie

Tina Marie Photography

203-463-8233

tinamariephoto@comcast.com

www.tinamariephoto.com
Staffing Brendan Carey

KForce Inc.

203-892-3674

BCarey@kforce.com

www.kforce.com